University Marketing and Communications

Our job is to present BVU at its best! We present BVU to a variety of audiences through publications, advertisements, web sites, feature stories, and more. We also serve as liaisons to the media.

Athletics

Questions about our athletic programs can be directed to Steven Phelps, BVU's Sports Information Director, at 712.749.2633.

Resources for Faculty & Staff

Marketing and Communications resources for our internal audiences can be found on the UMC Sharepoint site. BVU login is required. Materials include:

  • Written style guide
  • Logos and design materials
  • Letterhead
  • E-mail signature
  • Business Card Request

UMC Sharepoint Site

Marketing and Communications Staff

Rick Pallister
Chief Marketing Officer
pallisterr@bvu.edu

Kelsey Clausen
Director of Communications
clausenk@bvu.edu

Ryan Harder
Web Manager
harderr@bvu.edu

Amy Kinney
Graphic Designer
kinneya@bvu.edu

Laura Todd
Marketing Coordinator
toddl@bvu.edu

Morgan Walker
Graphic Designer
walkerm3@bvu.edu

Josh Weitzel
Web & Social Media Manager
weitzelj@bvu.edu