Library Hours

For your convenience, the BVU Library offers in-person, email, text, and chat library assistance

Please visit our Contact Us page for information on how to contact a librarian

Spring Semester Hours | Monday, January 9, 2023 - Saturday, April 29, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SaturdayCLOSED
Sunday1 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Spring Break | Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 12, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5CLOSED
Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 108 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 11CLOSED
Sunday, March 125 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Easter Break | Thursday, April 6, 2023 - Sunday, April 9, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Thursday, April 68 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9CLOSED

Spring Finals Week Hours | Sunday, April 30, 2023 - Saturday, May 6, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Sunday, April 301 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, May 1 - Tuesday, May 28 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, May 38 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday, May 4 - Friday, May 58 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 6CLOSED

May Term | Sunday, May 7, 2023 - Sunday, May 28, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Monday - Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - SundayCLOSED

Memorial Day | Monday, May 29, 2023 (Hours May Be Subject to Change)

Monday, May 29CLOSED

 


Go to Library Home Page