Library Hours

Winter Holiday Break | Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 – Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019

Saturday, Dec. 15 – Sunday, Dec. 16Closed
Monday, Dec. 17 – Friday, Dec. 218 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Jan. 1Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 48 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 5 – Sunday, Jan. 6Closed

January Interim | Monday, Jan. 7 - Friday, Jan. 25, 2019

Monday-Thursday8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SaturdayClosed
Sunday1 - 6 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 12 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)Closed

Interim Break | Saturday, Jan. 26 - Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019

Saturday, Jan. 26 – Sunday, Jan. 27Closed
Monday, Jan. 28-Tuesday, Jan. 298 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Spring 2019 Semester | Wednesday, Jan. 30 - Saturday, May 18, 2019

Monday-Thursday8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday1 - 5 p.m.
Sunday1 - 10 p.m.

Spring Break | Saturday, March 16 – Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 16 – Sunday, March 17Closed
Monday, March 18 – Friday, March 228 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 23Closed
Saturday, March 235 - 10 p.m.

Easter Break | Thursday, April 18 – Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 188 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 19 – Sunday, April 21Closed
Monday, April 228 a.m. - 10 p.m.

Summer Schedule | begins Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday – Friday8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday – SundayClosed