Contact Us

Buena Vista University Graduate & Professional Studies

Phone: 712-749-1000
Graduate office: 712-749-2162

E-mail: professional@bvu.edu
Graduate office: grad@bvu.edu

Address:

Buena Vista University Graduate & Professional Studies
610 W 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Locations

Carroll

Phone: 712.749.1910

E-mail: carroll@bvu.edu

BVU Carroll Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
906 N Grant Road, RM 152
Carroll, Iowa 51401

Community College Partner: Des Moines Area Community College

Council Bluffs

Phone: 712.749.1990

E-mail: councilb@bvu.edu

BVU Council Bluffs Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
2700 College Road
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503-1057

Community College Partner: Iowa Western Community College

Creston

Phone: 712.749.1900

E-mail: creston@bvu.edu

BVU Creston Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
1501 W. Townline, Room 726
Creston, Iowa 50801

Community College Partner: Southwestern Community College

Denison

Phone: 712.749.1925

E-mail: denison@bvu.edu

BVU Denison Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
11 N 35th Street
Denison, Iowa 51442

Community College Partner: Western Iowa Tech Community College

Emmetsburg

Phone: 712.749.1960

E-mail: emmetsburg@bvu.edu

BVU Emmetsburg Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
3200 College Drive, P.O. Box 452
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536

Community College Partner: Iowa Lakes Community College

Estherville

Phone: 712.749.1965

E-mail: estherville@bvu.edu

BVU Estherville Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
300 S. 18th Street, P.O. Box 135
Estherville, Iowa 51334

Community College Partner: Iowa Lakes Community College

Fort Dodge

Phone: 712.749.1914

E-mail: ftdodge@bvu.edu

BVU Fort Dodge Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
One Triton Circle - 102 Library
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Community College Partner: Iowa Central Community College

Iowa Falls

Phone: 712.749.1944

E-mail: iowafalls@bvu.edu

BVU Iowa Falls Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
1100 College Avenue
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126

Community College Partner: Ellsworth Community College

Le Mars

Phone: 712.749.1940

E-mail: lemars@bvu.edu

BVU Le Mars Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
940 Lincoln Street SW
Le Mars, Iowa 51031

Community College Partner: Western Iowa Tech Community College

Marshalltown

Phone: 712.749.1930

E-mail: marshalltown@bvu.edu

BVU Marshalltown Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
3700 S. Center Street
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158

Community College Partner: Marshalltown Community College

Mason City

Phone: 712.749.1950

E-mail: masoncity@bvu.edu

BVU Mason City Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
500 College Drive
Mason City, Iowa 50401

Community College Partner: North Iowa Area Community College

Newton

Phone: 712.749.1955

E-mail: newton@bvu.edu

BVU Newton Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
600 N. Second Avenue W. Suite C
Newton, Iowa 50208

Community College Partner: Des Moines Area Community College

Online Programs

Phone: 712.749.1000

E-mail: online@bvu.edu

BVU Online Programs Address:

Online Programs
Buena Vista University
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Community College Partner: Online

Ottumwa

Phone: 712.749.1980

E-mail: ottumwa@bvu.edu

BVU Ottumwa Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
525 Grandview Avenue, Room 149
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Community College Partner: Indian Hills Community College

Sheldon

Phone: 712.749.1940

E-mail: sheldon@bvu.edu

BVU Sheldon Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
03 West Park Street
Sheldon, IA 51201 

Community College Partner: Northwest Iowa Community College

Spencer

Phone: 712.749.1970

E-mail: spencer@bvu.edu

BVU Spencer Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
1900 N. Grand Avenue, P.O. Box 245
Spencer, Iowa 51301

Community College Partner: Iowa Lakes Community College

Spirit Lake

Phone: 712.749.1975

E-mail: spiritlake@bvu.edu

BVU Spirit Lake Address:

BVU Graduate & Professional Studies
2008 Hill Avenue, P.O. Box 24
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360

Community College Partner: Iowa Lakes Community College