University Holidays

  • Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, 2020 & Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Winter Break: Thursday, December 24, 2020; Friday, December 25, 2020; Monday, December 28, 2020; Tuesday, December 29, 2020; Wednesday, December 30, 2020; Thursday, December 31, 2020; Friday, January 1, 2021