Staff

Jessica Garling, Director of Campus Security 
garlingj@bvu.edu

Theresa Lullmann, Administrative Assistant
lullmannt@bvu.edu

Bill Henrich, Senior Campus Security Officer
henrichw@bvu.edu

Mick Albers, Campus Security Officer
albersm@bvu.edu

Benjamin Jacobs, Campus Security Officer
jacobsb@bvu.edu

Logan Nehman, Part-time Campus Security Officer
nehmanl@bvu.edu

Cristyn Eischeid, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
EischeidC@bvu.edu

Danyelle Hass-Hunter, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
HassDan@bvu.edu

Gumwil M Reuben Riak, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
RiakGum@bvu.edu

Kalab Kibret, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
kibrkal@bvu.edu

Adrian Davis, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
DavisA@bvu.edu

Darius Savage, Part-Time Campus Security Officer
SavageD@bvu.edu

Campus Security staff are employees of Buena Vista University. They are civilians and are not certified or sworn law enforcement. Campus Security personnel are authorized, when appropriate to make a citizens arrest. They are charged with enforcing university policy infractions and providing a safe environment.

Campus Security works closely with the Storm Lake Police Department, Buena Vista County Sheriff's Department, and state and federal law enforcement agencies to track and respond to criminal activity.