Jennifer Felton
Director of University Marketing & Communications 
feltonj@bvu.edu

Hannah Campbell
Senior Designer
campbellh@bvu.edu

Ryan Harder
Web & New Media Development Manager
harderr@bvu.edu

Kelsey Hartnett
Web & Marketing Writer
hartnettk@bvu.edu

Jill Heisterkamp
Senior Writer for Marketing and Public Relations
heisterkamj@bvu.edu

Josh Weitzel
Associate Manager, Web & New Media
weitzelj@bvu.edu

Niki Wortman
Junior Designer
wortmann@bvu.edu