Corey Anderson

Corey Anderson SL'93 (Teresa)

Sr. Application Analyst
Rembrandt Enterprises
Milford
cdanderson3@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2018

Shane Arp

Shane Arp SL'99 (Carrie)

Junior High Principal/Athletic Director
Guthrie Center Schools
Panora
shanearp@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Diane Beisner

Diane (Schmeling) Beisner SL'81 (Jeff SL'84)

Proposal Consultant
ADP, LLC
Earlham
diane.beisner59@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Greg Bell

Greg Bell SL'01 (Audrey SL'02)

Vice President, Servicing Sales Operations
Investor Operations and Performance Analytics
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Polk City
gregcbell@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Michael Bierman

Michael Bierman SL'05 (Jodi SL'05)

Software Development Manager
Lutz and Company
Omaha, Neb.
bierman21@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Kathi Buckingham

Kathi (Beving) Buckingham SL'75 (Al SL'74)

Begindergarten Teacher
East Early Childhood Center
Storm Lake
abuckingham@knology.net
Term Expires: 2017

David Christensen

David Christensen SL'94 (Lindy SL'95)

Doctor of Optometry, Iowa Eye Care
Clinical Director, TLC Laser Eye Centers
Cedar Rapids
dchristensen@iowaeyecare.com
Term Expires: 2017

Jamie Coquyt

Jamie Coquyt SL'96 (Missy)

Director of Human Resources
College Community School District
Ely
jcoquyt@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Ariane Criger

Ariane (Sundean) Criger SL'02 (Brandon)

Owner
Ariane Criger Design
West Des Moines
acriger@mac.com
Term Expires: 2017

Darci Dorfler

Darci (Plantz) Dorfler SL'90 (John SL'90)

Manager, HR Planning & Lean
Rockwell Collins
Marion
dorflerjd@msn.com
Term Expires: 2016

Chad Halder

Chad Halder SL'05 (Amy SL'06)

Trust Officer & Financial Advisor
Citizens 1st National Bank
Storm Lake
chalder@citizensfnb.com
Term Expires: 2018

Rod Hartwig

Rod Hartwig SL'85 (Jennifer)

Chair

Retail Commercial Lender
Farm Credit Services of America
Atlantic
hartwigr@fcsamerica.com
Term Expires: 2017

Adrienne Haynes

Adrienne Haynes SL'10

Contractor Incubator Mgr/Founding Partner-Attorney
Blue Hills Community Services/SEED Law
Kansas City, MO
Adriennebhaynes@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Kevin Hoyt

Kevin Hoyt SL'90 (Denise SL'90)

Vice-Chair

Senior Intranet Architect, Grinnell College
Owner, Hoyt Solutions, LLC
Grinnell
kevin.hoyt@outlook.com
Term Expires: 2017

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson SL'06

Supervising Senior Accountant
Kiesling & Associates
Emmetsburg
mjacobson@kiesling.com
Term Expires: 2016

Matt Janssen

Matt Janssen SL'99 (Melissa SL'00)

Commercial and Agricultural Loan Officer
Luana Savings Bank
Grimes
mjanssen4040@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

John Jennett

John Jennett SL'88

Market President
Great Western Bank
Ames, IA
john.jennett@greatwesternbank.com
Term Expires: 2019

Lindsay Knoop

Lindsay (Zieg) Knoop SL'06

Group Vice President, Auditing
Hy-Vee
West Des Moines, IA
lknoop@hy-vee.com
Term Expires: 2019

Janine Kock

Janine (Jons) Kock SL'82

Owner/Publisher
The Observer/The Manilla Times
Westside
observer@win-4-u.net
Term Expires: 2017

Michele Merrill

Michele Merrill SL'92

Health Science Educator
UNMC High School Alliance, Omaha Public School System
Omaha, Neb.
mcmerrill@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Julie Meyer

Julie (Eddie) Meyer SL'92 (Terry)

Special Education Consultant
Prairie Lakes AEA
Albert City
jmeyer@aea8.k12.ia.us
Term Expires: 2018

Lindsey Meyer

Lindsey Meyer SL'07

Physical Therapist
Nebraska Orthopaedic Hospital
Omaha, Neb.
lindsey.meyer1033@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Zac Miller

Zac Miller SL'95 (Michele SL'95)

Manager of School Sales
Alpha Omega Publishers
Little Falls, Minn.
zacharymillerskyview@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Kelcey Morrison

Kelcey (Naber) Morrison SL'04 (Jeremy SL'04)

Co-owner
BonFire Web Co.
Spirit Lake
kkmorrison@yourbonfire.com
Term Expires: 2018

Dan Schonlau

Dan Schonlau SL'96 (Connie)

Vice President of Finance
CHI Health
Lincoln, Neb.
dschonlau@cox.net
Term Expires: 2017

David Sebby

David Sebby SL'92

Accounting Project Manager
Allstate Insurance Company
Jacksonville, FL
dave.sebby@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2017

Gentry (Gillespie) Smith SL'99

Corporate Credit - Risk Management
Wells Fargo
Lucas, IA
gentrysmith@wellsfargo.com
Term Expires: 2019

Kristine Soliday

Kristine (Laursen) Soliday SL'98 (Bart SL'99)

Investment Director - Capital Markets
Principal Real Estate Investors
Ankeny
soliday.kristine@principal.com
Term Expires: 2017

Natalie Stark

Natalie Stark SL'97

Owner/Advertising
Educational Coaching/KQWC Radio
Webster City
natalies@kgradio.com
Term Expires: 2017

Eric Tammes

Eric Tammes SL'91

Manager, Coaching for Academic Success
College of Lake County
Chicago, Ill.
tammese@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

BVU Staff

Amy Jones

Amy Jones SL'96 (Dan SL'95)

Director of Alumni Engagement
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
jonesa@bvu.edu

Kristie Spotts

Kristie Spotts

Alumni Engagement Officer
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
spottsk@bvu.edu