Corey Anderson

Corey Anderson SL'93

Sr. Application Analyst
Rembrandt Enterprises
Milford
cdanderson3@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2018

Shane Arp

Shane Arp SL'99

High School Principal
Adair-Casey/Guthrie Center Schools
Panora
shanearp@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Diane Beisner

Diane (Schmeling) Beisner SL'81

Proposal Consultant
ADP, LLC
Earlham
diane.beisner59@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2018

Greg Bell

Greg Bell SL'01

Operational Risk Management
Wells Fargo Community Banking
Des Moines
gregcbell@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Jamie Coquyt

Jamie Coquyt SL'96

Director of Human Resources
College Community School District
Ely
jcoquyt@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Ariane Criger

Ariane (Sundean) Criger SL'02

Owner
Ariane Criger Design
West Des Moines
acriger@mac.com
Term Expires: 2020

Laura Currie

Laura (Hilby) Currie SL'12

Assurance Supervisor
RSM US LLP
Grimes
laura.currie@rsmus.com
Term Expires: 2020

Mindi Dayton, DPM

Mindi (Becker) Dayton, DPM SL'01

Assistant Professor/Owner
DMU-College of Podiatric Medicine/Wine Styles
Ankeny
mjfeilmeier@icloud.com
Term Expires: 2020

Darci Dorfler

Darci (Plantz) Dorfler SL'90

Manager, HR Planning & Lean
Rockwell Collins
Marion
dorflerjd@msn.com
Term Expires: 2019

Chad Halder

Chad Halder SL'05

Trust Officer & Financial Advisor
Citizens 1st National Bank
Storm Lake
chalder@citizensfnb.com
Term Expires: 2018

Margo Hansen

Margo (Muhlbauer) Hansen SL'10

CPA
NuStyle Development and Mahoney & Gotto Company
Dunlap
muhlmar@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Adrienne Haynes

Adrienne Haynes SL'10

Managing Partner of SEED Law and Owner of SEED Collective
SEED Law - Business Law Firm / SEED Collective - Business Consultancy
Kansas City, Mo.
Adriennebhaynes@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Andrew Hodges

Andrew Hodges SL'02

Vice President
Signature Commercial Real Estate
Adel
ahodges@signatureres.com
Term Expires: 2020

Kevin Hoyt

Kevin Hoyt SL'90

Chair

Solutions Architect at Grinnell Mutual
Owner, Hoyt Solutions, LLC
Grinnell
kevin.hoyt@outlook.com
Term Expires: 2018

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson SL'06

Vice-Chair

Compliance Officer
Iowa Trust & Savings Bank
Emmetsburg
mjacobson@iowatrustbank.com
Term Expires: 2019

Matt Janssen

Matt Janssen SL'99

Commercial and Agricultural Loan Officer
Luana Savings Bank
Grimes
mjanssen4040@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

John Jennett

John Jennett SL'88

Market President
Great Western Bank
Ames
john.jennett@greatwesternbank.com
Term Expires: 2019

Brandon Johnson

Brandon Johnson SL'04

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Athletics
Avila University
Kansas City, Mo.
brandon.j.johnson1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Lindsay Knoop

Lindsay (Zieg) Knoop SL'06

Vice President, Auditing
Hy-Vee
West Des Moines
lknoop@hy-vee.com
Term Expires: 2019

Jessica Mathisen

Jessica (Larson) Mathisen SL'04

Physician Assistant
Iowa Kidney Physicians
Urbandale
mathisen.jessica@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Michele Merrill

Michele Merrill SL'92

Health Science Educator
UNMC High School Alliance, Omaha Public School System
Omaha, Neb.
mcmerrill@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2019

Julie Meyer

Julie (Eddie) Meyer SL'92

Special Education Consultant
Prairie Lakes AEA
Albert City
jmeyer@aea8.k12.ia.us
Term Expires: 2018

Lindsey Meyer

Lindsey Meyer SL'07

Physical Therapist
Nebraska Orthopaedic Hospital
Omaha, Neb.
lindsey.meyer1033@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Zac Miller

Zac Miller SL'95

Director of Sales
Myndshft
Little Falls, Minn.
zacharymillerskyview@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Kelcey Morrison

Kelcey (Naber) Morrison SL'04

Co-owner
BonFire Web Co.
Spirit Lake
kkmorrison@yourbonfire.com
Term Expires: 2018

Daniel Padilla

Daniel Padilla SL'06

Project Analyst
Union Pacific
Omaha, Neb.
padidan@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Dawnielle Smith

Dawnielle Smith SL'08

Dean of Students/Assistant Principal
Washington-McKinley School, Chicago Heights School District 170
Chicago, Ill.
sdawnie30@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2020

Gentry Smith

Gentry (Gillespie) Smith SL'99

Corporate Credit - Risk Management
Wells Fargo
Lucas
gentrysmith@wellsfargo.com
Term Expires: 2019

Eric Tammes

Eric Tammes SL'91

Director of Academic Success
College of Lake County
Chicago, Ill.
tammese@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2019

Samuel Wooden

Samuel Wooden SL'07

Attorney
Reynolds & Kenline LLP
Galena, Ill.
wooden@rkenline.com
Term Expires: 2020

BVU Staff

Amy Jones

Amy Jones SL'96

Director of Alumni Engagement
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
jonesa@bvu.edu

Kristie Spotts

Kristie Spotts

Alumni Engagement Officer
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
spottsk@bvu.edu