Tracy Abbas

Tracy Abbas SL'85

Chair

Vice President/Trust Officer
Bankers Trust Company
Grimes
tabbas@bankerstrust.com
Term Expires: Select a term

Janell Anderson

Janell (Tigges) Anderson SL'94 (Jamie)

Senior Vice President, Domestic Operations
NEI Global Relocation
Blair, Neb.
janderson@neirelo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Corey Anderson

Corey Anderson SL'93 (Teresa)

Database Administrator
Pure Fishing, Inc.
Milford
cdanserson3@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2015

Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson SL'03

Director of Corporate Communications
Minnesota Vikings
Bloomington, Minn.
bvikes03@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Shane Arp

Shane Arp SL'99 (Carrie)

Junior High Principal/Athletic Director
Guthrie Center Schools
Panora
shanearp@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2015

Greg Bell

Greg Bell SL'01 (Audrey SL'02)

Vice President, Servicing Sales Operations
Investor Operations and Performance Analytics
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Polk City
gregcbell@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Michael Bierman

Michael Bierman SL'05 (Jodi SL'05)

Software Development Manager
Lutz and Company
Omaha, Neb.
bierman21@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Kathi Buckingham

Kathi (Beving) Buckingham SL'75 (Al SL'74)

Begindergarten Teacher
East Early Childhood Center
Storm Lake
abuckingham@knology.net
Term Expires: 2017

David Christensen

David Christensen SL'94 (Lindy SL'95)

Doctor of Optometry
Iowa Eye Care
Cedar Rapids
dchristensen@iowaeyecare.com
Term Expires: 2017

Jamie Coquyt

Jamie Coquyt SL'96 (Missy)

Director of Human Resources
College Community School District
Ely
jcoquyt@hotmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Ariane Criger

Ariane (Sundean) Criger SL'02 (Brandon)

Owner
Ariane Criger Design
West Des Moines
acriger@mac.com
Term Expires: 2017

Rick Dawson

Rick Dawson SL'81 (Jennie SL'81)

Associate Provost
DMACC, West Campus
Indianola
redawson@dmacc.edu
Term Expires: 2015

Darci Dorfler

Darci (Plantz) Dorfler SL'90 (John SL'90)

Manager, HR Planning & Lean
Rockwell Collins
Marion
dorflerjd@msn.com
Term Expires: 2016

Trent Grundmeyer

Trent Grundmeyer SL'03 (Angie SL'05)

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Drake University
Ankeny
trent.grundmeier@indianola.k12.ia.us
Term Expires: 2016

Rod Hartwig

Rod Hartwig SL'85 (Jennifer)

Vice-Chair

Financial Officer
Farm Credit Services
Atlantic
hartwigr@fcsamerica.com
Term Expires: 2016

Kevin Hoyt

Kevin Hoyt SL'90 (Denise SL'90)

Senior Intranet Architect
Grinnell College
Grinnell
kdamhoyt@mchsi.com
Term Expires: 2017

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson SL'06

Supervising Senior Accountant
Kiesling & Associates
Emmetsburg
mjacobson@kiesling.com
Term Expires: 2016

Matt Janssen

Matt Janssen SL'99 (Melissa SL'00)

Loan Officer
Luana Savings Bank
Grimes
mjanssen4040@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2017

Janine Kock

Janine (Jons) Kock SL'82

Owner/Publisher
The Observer/The Manilla Times
Westside
observer@win-4-u.net
Term Expires: 2017

Michele Merrill

Michele Merrill SL'92

Health Educator
Omaha Public Schools
Omaha, Neb.
mcmerrill@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Julie Meyer

Julie (Eddie) Meyer SL'92 (Terry)

Special Education Consultant
Prairie Lakes AEA
Albert City
jmeyer@aea8.k12.ia.us
Term Expires: 2015

Lindsey Meyer

Lindsey Meyer SL'07

Physical Therapist
Alegent Creighton Health
Omaha, Neb.
lindsey.meyer1033@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

Zac Miller

Zac Miller SL'95 (Michele SL'95)

Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing
Atomic Learning
Little Falls, Minn.
zmiller@atomiclearning.com
Term Expires: 2016

Kit Munden

Kit (Rasmussen) Munden SL'81 (Marvin)

Physical Therapist
Sports Rehab and Professional Therapy Associates
Storm Lake
kitm@sportsrebabiowa.com
Term Expires: 2015

Libby Rau

Libby Rau SL'02

Director of Youth Engagement
Youthprise
Minneapolis, Minn.
libbyrau@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2016

Dan Schonlau

Dan Schonlau SL'96

Chief Financial Officer
Saint Elizabeth Regional Medical Center & Nebraska Heart Hospital
Lincoln, Neb.
dschonlau@cox.net
Term Expires: 2017

David Sebby SL'92

Accountant
Allstate Insurance Company
Streamwood, Ill.
dave.sebby@yahoo.com
Term Expires: 2017

Kristine Soliday

Kristine (Laursen) Soliday SL'98 (Bart SL'99)

Investment Director - Capital Markets
Principal Real Estate Investors
Ankeny
soliday.kristine@principal.com
Term Expires: 2017

Natalie Stark

Natalie Stark SL'97

Owner/Advertising
Educational Coaching/KQWC Radio
Webster City
nataliesta@msn.com
Term Expires: 2017

Eric Tammes

Eric Tammes SL'91

Assistant Vice President of Student Communication and Marketing
Roosevelt University
Chicago, Ill.
tammese@gmail.com
Term Expires: 2016

BVU Staff

Amy Jones

Amy Jones SL'96 (Dan SL'95)

Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Relations
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
jonesa@bvu.edu

Kristie Spotts

Kristie Spotts

Alumni Networking Coordinator
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
spottsk@bvu.edu